Printer Friendly

Dates and Deadlines for Undergraduate Students (2015-2016)

The dates and deadlines below pertain to the undergraduate Creative Writing Program and are subject to change. For a full list of academic and registration dates and deadlines, please view the Academic Calendar published by the New York University Registrar.

Friday, August 21, 2015

Fall 2015 Creative Writing Internship Application Deadline

Friday, October 9, 2015

Spring 2016 Master Class Applications Due

Monday, October 19, 2015

Registration for January Term 2016 begins on Albert

Friday, November 13, 2015

Spring 2016 Master Class Rosters Posted

Monday, November 16, 2015 

Registration for Spring 2016 begins on Albert

Friday, December 4, 2015

Fall 2015 Undergraduate Reading & Reception, 7:00pm

Friday, January 15, 2016

Spring 2016 Creative Writing Internship Application Deadline

Friday, March 11, 2016

Fall 2016 Master Class Applications Due

TBA

West 10th Reading & Release Party, 7:00pm 

Friday, April 15, 2016

Fall 2016 Master Class Rosters Posted

TBA

Spring 2016 Undergraduate Reading & Reception, 7:00pm 

Monday, May 3, 2016

Summer 2015 Creative Writing Internship Application Deadline

Friday, August 19, 2016

Fall 2015 Creative Writing Internship Application Deadline