Printer Friendly

Dates and Deadlines for Undergraduate Students (2014-2015)

The dates and deadlines below pertain to the undergraduate Creative Writing Program and are subject to change. For a full list of academic and registration dates and deadlines, please view the Academic Calendar published by the New York University Registrar.

Friday, August 15, 2014

Fall 2014 Creative Writing Internship Application Deadline

Friday, October 10, 2014

Spring 2015 Master Class Applications Due

Monday, October 20, 2014

Registration for January Term 2015 begins on Albert

Friday, November 14, 2014

Spring 2015 Master Class Rosters Posted

Monday, November 17, 2014 

Registration for Spring 2015 begins on Albert

Friday, December 5, 2014

Fall 2014 Undergraduate Reading & Reception, 7:00pm

Friday, January 16, 2015

Spring 2015 Creative Writing Internship Application Deadline

Monday, February 23, 2015


 

Academy of American Poets Judith Lobel Arkin Prize Submissions Due
Tory Dent Research Scholarship Proposals Due
Gallery Prize Submissions Due

Friday, March 13, 2015

Fall 2015 Master Class Applications Due

Friday, April 17, 2015

West 10th Reading & Release Party, 7:00pm 

Friday, April 17, 2015

Fall 2015 Master Class Rosters Posted

Friday, May 8, 2015

Spring 2015 Undergraduate Reading & Reception, 7:00pm 

Monday, May 5, 2014

Summer 2014 Creative Writing Internship Application Deadline

Friday, August 21, 2015

Fall 2015 Creative Writing Internship Application Deadline